IQAC Members:
The Internal Quality Cell (IQAC) of Upendra Nath College is constituted as per the UGC guidelines to stimulate the academic environment for promotion of quality education in the college.
Hon’ble Members of IQAC
1 . Dr. Surendra Nath Roul – Principal and Chairperson.
2 . Sj. Praveen Chandra Bhanj Deo, MLA, Morada Assembly constituency and President G.B – Hon’ble Member.
3 . Tahasildar, Rasgovindpur Tahasil - Member.
4 . Dr. Aditya pattanyak, Secretary Antyodaya Chetana Mandal, Rangamatia - Hon’ble Member.
5 . Sj. Meghanad Tudu, Retd. Addl. Secretary to Govt. - Hon’ble Member.
6 . Sj. Minaketan Mohanty, Ex-Student - Hon’ble Member.
7 . Sj. Rabi Narayan Chawpattanaik, HOD, Pol. Sci. and Co-ordinator NAAC - Hon’ble Member.
8 . Sri Kishore Kumar Panigrahi, HOD, Sanskrit and Adm. Bursar - Hon’ble Member.
9 . Dr. Akul Chandra Pradhan, HOD, Physics - Hon’ble Member.
10 . Sri Laxmi Narayan Mohanty, HOD, Eco.- Hon’ble Member.
11 . Dr. Nilaratna Kalia, HOD, Math & Computer Science – Co-ordinator.
Copyright © 2016, Upendra Nath CollegePowerd By   Bluyee Technology